Forum Comments

K&N time changes and special starting time for this week's Nurb events.
In General
b.lawrence451
Jul 09, 2019
From the forum Mark's link ... Mid season adjustments, K&N oval series. Special set for this week's event at Homestead.: https://www.dropbox.com/s/xuwfqqlaoww5t4p/homestea...val%20S1160Plus%201.0.sto?dl=0 I haven't estimated our laps and times correctly, and rather than reducing the number of laps, we will reduce the practice time by moving the session starting time. Starting today (Homestead) and for the balance of the season the session starting time is being moved to 15:30 EDT (19:30 GMT). We will run a 30 minute practice, 5 minute qualifying, and the balance of 85 minutes will be race time. The longer races may require more than one pitstop, so you will want to check your fuel consumption. Starting next week (Pocono) the Monday oval practice is moving to noon EDT (16:00 GMT) Pro Mazda at NÜRBURGRING. We will run the Nurb Louis PMS1160Plus 1.1 set. Link is here: https://www.dropbox.com/s/uf3f4c7zx5t4vh9/Nurb%20L...s%20PMS1160Plus%201.1.sto?dl=0 This week only, the session times will be adjusted to accommodate the extra loading time required for this track. The first session will launch earlier at 14:15 EDT (18:15 GMT) with a 30 minute practice. The qualifying (10 minutes) will start at 14:45 EDT (18:45 GMT) but there will only be enough time to get 1 qualifying lap. The race will start at 14:55 EDT (18:55 GMT) The second session will launch later at 16:00 EDT (20:00 GMT) with a 30 minute practice and a 10 minute qualifying starting at 16:30 EDT (20:30 GMT). The race will start at 16:40 EDT (20:40 GMT) Thank you Louis Cannell for all the work you did on this week's sets. It is very much appreciated. - Mark
0
0
Tips to help in Endurance Events
In Endurance Racing
Tips to help in Endurance Events
In Endurance Racing
Tips to help in Endurance Events
In Endurance Racing
Sebring
In Endurance Racing
Sebring
In Endurance Racing
Great picture.
In General
Practice Scheduled
In General
Double-shifting? Try this!
In General
b.lawrence451
Dec 18, 2017
Keep us post PJ
0
0

b.lawrence451

More actions